Brandywine Summit Camp Meeting is governed by a Board of nine trustees, elected by the cottage owners. The Board is responsible for setting the rules and regulations, as well as legal and financial oversight of the camp meeting. Specific activities are largely handled through several committees, such as Grounds, Finance, and Program, which are made up of cottage owners and are accountable to the board. The Auxiliary, formed in 1909, provides significant assistance to the camp meeting and its day-to-day operations through both financial contributions and service work

Board of Trustees (with terms of office)

President and Chair of FinanceJim Pierson-Perry2017 - 2019
Vice-President and Financial Secretary: Jackie Brandt2019 - 2021
Treasurer and SecretaryMargaret Crozier2019 - 2021
Member of Finance CommitteeSal Policastro2019 - 2021
Chair of Grounds Committee Ted Oyler2017 - 2019
Chair of Program CommitteeSteve Reutter2017 - 2019
Chair of Publicity CommitteeJacki Barycki2018 - 2020
Pool and member of Grounds CommitteeBob Reilly2018 - 2020
Chair of Sales and Rental CommitteeRam Subramanian2018 - 2020

Standing Committees and Chairpersons

Program Steve Reutter
Grounds: Ted Oyler
PublicityJacki Barycki
Cottage Sales/Rentals: Ram Subramanian

Auxiliary (starting in Jan 2018)

President: June Oyler
Vice-President: Sue Reutter
Treasurer: Diane Janes
Corresponding Secretary: Jacki Barycki
Financial Secretary: Marisela Cruz
Recording Secretary: Lori Policastro